Twitter Problems

Posted: June 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

For your information, my twitter page isn’t allowing me to respond to tweets or Direct Messages sent to me. It’s been “locked” by twitter because I used an application they consider “spam”. I used the service they object to not knowing it was prohibited. As a result of their action, I can no longer use twitter. I’m trying to get my account re-opened (or “unlocked”), but have been unsuccessful so far. I appreciate all the DMs and tweets you’ve sent to me. I did try to respond, but was blocked from doing so. Thanks for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

