Posted: May 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

The Catechesis of Caroline

Stuart James of EChurchblog has listed all those bloggers who have posted a copy of the coalition for marriage advertisement in solidarity with Archbishop Cranmer.

I have asked him to include my name on the list and posted a comment asking if he would include me but still no response. Hence, here’s the updated list, together with erm – me!

Sorry to be provocative, it’s not my intention, but I find this kind of behaviour from a fellow Christian blogger, not only baffling but deeply distressing. Obviously he doesn’t want me in “his gang”. It seems really petty, but I’m pretty much at the end of my tether to be honest. This is one of the reasons that I am considering closing the blog, because the only way I can process some of the hurt is to write about it, but doing so is perceived as unhelpful. From my perspective…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

